Call an engineer on:

0207 476 8725
0754 085 2102

A&G Appliance repair reviews

“May I say what good service we have had from you over the last couple of years or so. Thanks you for your speed of response and quality of repair. I will be pleased to pass your details to others.”

C. Stares
London E1W, February 2016

“Called A & G on a Thursday to fix a fault with my Delonghi range cooker. The man came the next day, when he said he would, fitted a new part for the price I was quoted on the phone without trying to load it up, so was very happy with the service, and would definitely recommend them.”

John McKenzie
London NW7, December 2015

 

“An engineer called Alex fixed my cooker quickly today. I would be happy to recommend the company to others.”

 

R Reynolds,
N14, June 2015

 

“Thank you for a very good service. The engineer fixed my fault, kept me informed about the problem and he was very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend this service to friends and family.”

 

C Wilson,
E4, March 2015

 

“Thank you so much for doing a sterling job, I have been very impressed by your services and will certainly pass your details on.”

 

Nicky,
Bermondsey, June 2013

“Many thanks for your excellent service – I will certainly use you again if need arises.”

Tessa,
Central London, January 2013

“Thank you very much for fixing our microwave so quickly. You came on time despite the snow with the right part after a diagnosis over the phone. It has been a pleasure to do business with you. Your fitter came well equipped and was totally professional.”

Ian,
IG7, January 2013

“Thank you very much for your fast response and update.. I will definitely be using your service again..! ”

Lee,
Camden Town, November 2012

Thank you very much for your fast response and update.. I will definitely be using your service again..!
“Thank you very much for sending me your engineer. I have to say he was brilliant. He knew straight away what was the problem with the dishwasher and he repaired it really fast.I am very pleased that I have find you on line by chance after the disappointment from another company which is supposed to be big company but without service.”

Zuzana,
Central London, May 2012

“Very much appreciate you coming to us. I like the way your guys are responsive and reasonable and needless to say will use you in the future”

Jas,
Barbican, February 2012

“I was very impressed with you guy on Saturday, thanks for that.”

Karen,
South London, January 2012

“Many thanks for sending an engineer to us so quickly. It turned out to be a very simple job! Alex was very efficient. Next time we need an engineer, I will be in touch.”

Marcus
W1C London, January 2012

“I was very happy with your service and as told your engineer i will recommend you to a friend who has a retail shop in the area.”

Mr Margalit
North London, December 2011

“Thank you for your prompt service as usual”

Mark
Stratford, September 2011

“All working perfectly, thank you very much”

Sarah
Eltham, August 2011

“Thanks very much for the advice and all your help.”

Susan
Maida Vale, June 2011

“Thanks you very very much for servicing my microwave.”

Zak
South Woodford, June 2011

“Thank you for all your help you have been fantastic.”

Amy
Canary Wharf, May 2011

“Just wanted to say I was impressed with your efficient service. Turns out our oven fault was minor (just a fuse), but the engineer diagnosed and fixed the problem very quickly.
Will keep you contact at hand for the future.”

Alvin
Maida Vale, May 2011

“The engineer just did a top job. Thanks”

Jamie
Mile End, April 2011

“Alex is really exellent, really helpful, it was straight forward dealing with you guys. I will definately recommend you to friends and family. Thanks for the exceptional service.”

Mr Kite
Wood Green, February 2011

“Dear Sir,
Just a short note to compliment, you and your technician on a great service.
My Thanks.”

Orin
Catford, February 2011

“Many thanks for the fantastic service your company has provided. All the best.”

Daniel
SE10, January 2011

“Very nice man. Professional. He knew what he was doing. Arrived on time (for a change). Charged what he said it would be. Not even a tea he wanted. He just focused on the job. Impressive.”

Lina
London, September 2010

“Re: Washer Smeg. Thanks for your help with dealing with this problem. Best wishes.”

Pam
August 2010

“I would just like to say thanks to your engineer and your company for such a prompt repair of my electric oven. If I have any other problem I would definitely give you a call.”

Mr Masri
Canary Wharf, May 2010

“Thanks to you and your team, a difficult job well done.”

Rachel
Greenwich, January 2010

“We had our washing machine fixed and were so impressed by the reliability and quality of the service that we got your engineer back for more work.”

Daniel
Leyton, January 2010

“AG Service Ltd have provided me with a service of professional standard. Their engineer was competent in what he was doing. They have been excellent in every way and I was extremely satisfied with all their work.”

Tina
Islington, October 2009

“I called A&G when my washing machine broke down. The engineer arrived right on time and repaired the washing machine in less than an hour. The price was very reasonable and I am very happy with the service. I would recommend this company to anyone.”

Alexander
Finchley, May 2009

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 10, 2016 by A J King

The engineer Alex came within the hour, found the problem with the circuit board, soldered it and was fully operational all within 25 minutes. I couldn't believe how cheap their rates were, and no needing to replace expensive parts as one company quoted. Excellent company to do business with.


Best Choice Ever - Very Pleased.

Oct 17, 2016 by Amma

Choosing to use A&G to service my Washing Machine is one of the best decisions I've made this year.

The engineer was punctual, competent, efficient and (very importantly for me), knowledgeable and tidy.

All my concerns were addressed and I will definitely be recommending them to all my friends and family.


Fantastic Service

Oct 07, 2016 by Donna

Called A&G to deal with 2 dishwashers. Initially spoke with Lilly who was a pleasure to deal with and she made me feel confident a good job would be done. Alex arrived early: he was friendly, extremely efficient and a pleasure to deal with. He diagnosed the problem immediately and set to work. We were impressed by his competence, efficiency, reasonable rates, and advice. Will most definitely use them again the future and would recommend them without hesitation.


Jul 26, 2016 by Troy

Great service, Alex arrived on time, sorted the problem and charged the price as advertised. Easy to deal with and arrange an appointment. Would definitely recommend and use again.


May 04, 2016 by orla macsherry

Great service. Quick prompt and efficient. Thank you.


Yet again faultless

Nov 10, 2015 by Jim Dixon

Once again the service was prompt, efficient and very good value. Don't go anywhere else.


Great Service

Jul 13, 2015 by Shahram

I used A&G Appliance Services for the first time today to install an integrated under counter freezer in my kitchen. I must say that I was extremely impressed by the efficiency, competence & quality of these guys. I have used installation services from Curry's & John Lewis before but they are not as efficient as A&G. The price was lower than the big shops as well. I will definitely use them again.


Feb 24, 2015 by David

I think the service you provide is exemplary! Alex came today as planned, he was courteous and cleaned up after finishing his work. Due to the nature of the problem he wasn’t able to repair the 15 year old Miele dishwasher as it was prohibitively expensive to replace the parts (no longer supplied by Miele). I would recommend your service to anyone looking for quality work delivered quickly and reasonably priced.


Excellent

Feb 18, 2015 by Ena

The problem with the dishwasher was identified promptly, you could see that the engineer was highly skilled and experienced. He worked quickly and was very thorough. I was very impressed with his knowledge and expertise. I definitely recommend this service and will use them again.


A&G Appliances , USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 The engineer Alex came within the hour, found the problem with the circuit board, soldered it and was fully operational all within 25 minutes. I couldn't believe how cheap their ra

Washing machine repairs £50.00

Dishwasher repairs £55.00

Oven repairs £50.00

Microwave repairs £50.00

Integrated appliance repairs £50.00

Cooker hood repairs £50.00

Appliance*

Make of appliance*

Model number

Your name*

Phone number*

Visit Date

Email

1st line of address*

Post code*

Fault notes

captcha

Before you continue, please enter letters you see in the picture above: